Skip to main content

All Reviews

OVERALL RATING:
Sagar Sule - August 19, 2021
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueAs professional landscaper we always prefer to work with best and Exterra is undoubtedly one of themService: Flooring
Via Google
Amale Mansour - August 17, 2021
During my house renovation I had to deal with a lot of suppliers , I struggled a lot with most of them … Marble life was the most professional team … they came in , protected my wood skirting by covering , did their job perfectly and left my house in a perfect state . The marble was given a new lease of life, it was sparkling ! I highly recommend them . They know their job and they do it perfectly . Excellent Customer Services team . Jumeirah Golf Estates
Via Online
Vijay Advani - July 25, 2021
Positive: QualityTheir experienced, courteous and well trained staff managed to restore the 10 year old marble floor. We are extremely satisfied with the brand new glossy finish look.Service: Flooring
Via Google
Mohammed Rafi - June 29, 2021
Wonderfull work
Via Online
R Gamer - June 25, 2021
Positive: Professionalism, QualityThank you for your Amazing Service
Via Google
Ahmad Ayyad - June 24, 2021
Excellent work
Via Online
CK - June 15, 2021
D
Via Online
CK - June 15, 2021
Thank you so much
Via Online
Creative Life - June 13, 2021
Thank you for your amazing service
Via Online
Creative Life - June 13, 2021
Thank You for your excellent service
Via Online
Beks DXB - May 25, 2021
I recently used Marblelife to give new life to our marble floors. I cannot fault their service from beginning to end. They are super professional and excellent at what they do. The guys take great pride and care in their work and their attitude and communication was fantastic. I would highly recommend Marblelife for anyone wanting to transform their marble floors at such a reasonable cost. Amazing service thank you Service: Flooring
Via Google
Dominicsavio Anthony kannamthara - March 25, 2021
Well organised and following protocols for safety
Via Google
Ambreen Noon - January 19, 2021
Thoroughly pleased with the quality of work and professionalism by both the teams on site and liaison administrative staff. They understood the brief and delivered on budget and in time.We will definitely be using them for repeat work.Services: General repairs & installation, Flooring
Via Google
Ruhul Amin - October 25, 2020
Awsome
Via Google
Exterra Stone - October 14, 2020
Marblelife Gulf truly "The Stone Expert"Service: Flooring
Via Google
Exterra Stone - October 10, 2020
Marblelife Gulf truly "The Stone Expert"
Via Google
Ruhul Amin - September 28, 2020
Awsome
Via Google
Xavine England - May 26, 2020
We recently had Marblelife clean our Travertine paving in our outside area of our villa. They did a fantastic job. The paving looks like new. The team was polite, punctual and worked efficiently. I highly recommend Marblelife.
Via Google
Xavine England - March 05, 2020
We recently had Marblelife clean our Travertine paving in our outside area of our villa. They did a fantastic job. The paving looks like new. The team was polite, punctual and worked efficiently. I highly recommend Marblelife.
Via Google

What Are Others Saying?

Read Our Reviews!

Read Our Reviews
Before and After

View Our Before and After Galleries

View Galleries
Marblelife Before and After Image
MARBLELIFE® Products

Used by our MARBLELIFE® stone craftmen

Shop Now
Marblelife Product Images
FLOOR CLEANER FRUSTRATION?
PERHAPS IT’S DAMAGED, NOT DIRTY
SEE IMAGES HERE