Skip to main content

All Reviews

OVERALL RATING: (35 RATINGS)
David Magill - May 19, 2022
Service:Marble polishingPositive:Professionalism,Punctuality,Quality,Responsiveness
Via Google
Himanshu suresh Gandhi - May 8, 2022
Very good nvrespinsivevteam with quality supplyServices:Marble floor installation,Tile countertop installation & repair
Via Google
Charles Veitch - February 21, 2022
Services:General repairs & installation,CountertopsPositive:Professionalism,Quality,Responsiveness,Value
Via Google
Shajib - January 31, 2022
It's nice .all good ..but salery not good ??
Via Online
Madushka Mihiran - January 26, 2022
Positive:ProfessionalismVery professional staff and friendly.Ready to help for the customers anytime, whenever we required.
Via Google
Manu Sawhney - January 3, 2022
Marble Life was good in identifying the issue. Their service was good. Their manager Jaspreet was very helpful and responsive.Service:Flooring
Via Google
Rajesh Many - December 23, 2021
Positive:Professionalism,Quality,ResponsivenessThe quality of work is excellent and the cooperation from the team was great. They were happy to adjust with our operation needs.
Via Google
Dece Claverie - December 21, 2021
Positive:Professionalism,Quality,ResponsivenessVery professionalServices:Flooring,General repairs & installation
Via Google
Ali - December 13, 2021
Excellent job with good people
Via Online
Scott - December 12, 2021
Professional and reliable.
Via Online
DomainUrl marblelife-dubai.ae
host_name
What Are Others Saying?

Read Our Reviews!

Read Our Reviews
Before and After

View Our Before and After Galleries

View Galleries
Marblelife Before and After Image
MARBLELIFE® Products

Used by our MARBLELIFE® stone craftmen

Shop Now
Marblelife Product Images
FLOOR CLEANER FRUSTRATION?
PERHAPS IT’S DAMAGED, NOT DIRTY
SEE IMAGES HERE